Album Lyrics

"Send Us to the World"
(click on images below to view lyrics)

1.  The Blood of the Lamb
2.  If We Don't Believe (Send Us to the World)
3.  Jehovah is Our Deliverer
4.  Holy Lamb
5.  Holy is the Lord
6.  The Army of the Lord
7.  I Will Worship the Lord
8.  Search Me, Oh God
9.  Forever in Paradise
10.  I Am the Lord