Discography‎ > ‎Studio Albums‎ > ‎

1985 - The Best of Harvest

(click on the image above to play the entire album)

Album Lyrics/Credits - "The Best of Harvest"

Songs from the album:

1.  The Army of the Lord

2.  If We Don't Believe (Send Us to the World)

3.  The Wedding Day

4.  Behold God

5.  I Will Worship the Lord

6.  The Blood of the Lamb

7.  Calvary

8.  Where Would I Be?

9.  Mountain Climber

10.  Because I Am