Album Lyrics

"The Early Works"
(click on images below to view lyrics)

1.  Only the Overcomers
2.  The Battle is the Lord's
3.  All That is in Me
4.  Behold God
5.  One Thing I Ask
6.  It's Alright Now
7.  If We Don't Believe (Send Us to the World)
8.  Because I Am
9.  Not By Might
10.  I Will Worship the Lord
11.  Memories
12.  Calvary
13.  The Army of the Lord
14.  Yesterday
15.  Where Would I Be?