Discography‎ > ‎Studio Albums‎ > ‎

1983 - Send Us to the World

(click on the image above to play the entire album)

Album Lyrics/Credits - "Send Us to the World"

Songs from "Send Us to the World":

1.  The Blood of the Lamb

2.  If We Don't Believe (Send Us to the World)

3.  Jehovah is Our Deliverer

4.  Holy Lamb

5.  Holy is the Lord

6.  The Army of the Lord

7.  I Will Worship the Lord

8.  Search Me, O God

9.  Forever in Paradise

10.  I Am the Lord